px × px

Term Dates

2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 2nd September 2019

Start of term: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Staff training day (school closed): Friday 22nd November 2019

End of term: Friday 20th December 2019

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Start of term: Monday 6th January 2020

Half term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

Staff training day (school closed): Friday 27th March 2020

End of term: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Start of term: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday (school closed): Friday 8th May 2020 (VE Celebrations)

Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 8th June 2020

End of term: Friday 17th July 2020

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 20th July 2020

 

2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Staff training day (school closed): Tuesday 1st September 2020

Start of term:  Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th october 2020

Staff training day (school closed): Friday 20th November 2020

End of term: Friday 18th December 2020

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Start of term: Monday 4th January 2021

Half term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

Staff training day (school closed): Friday 26th March 2021

End of term: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2020

Start of term: Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday (school closed):Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term: Monday 31st  May - Friday 4th June  2021

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 14th June 2021

End of term: Tuesday 20th July 2021

Staff training day (school closed): Wednesday 21st July 2021