px × px

Term Dates

2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 4th September 2017

Start of term: Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half term: Monday 23rd -Friday 27th October 2017

Staff training day (school closed): Friday 10th November 2017

End of term: Friday 15th December 2017

Staff training days (school closed): Monday 18th & Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Start of term: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half term: Monday 19th - Friday 23rd February 2018

End of term: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Start of term: Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday 7th May 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 11th June 2018

End of term: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

 

2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 3rd September 2018

Start of term: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November2018

Staff training day (school closed): Friday 23rd November 2018

End of term: Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2019

Start of term: Monday 7th January 2019

Half term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019

Staff training day (school closed): Friday 29th March 2019

End of term: Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Start of term: Monday 29th April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday 6th May 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 10th June 2019

End of term: Tuesday 19th July 2019

Staff training day (school closed): Monday 22nd July 2019