px × px


School Details

It is the duty of the DSL to pass on concerns, when raised, about pupils in our school to the appropriate agencies. We will of course work in partnership where possible, in an open and honest relationship, with parents and carers. 

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Byron Williams

Deputy Safeguarding Leads: Chris Hansen, Sarah Green

Prevent Single Point of Contact (SPOC): Byron Williams

Early Years : Rachel Birch

Safeguarding Governor: Liz Hatt