px × px


Please see the tabs under "Governors" on the left for more information on the Somers Park school governors.

Peter Bailey (Chair of Governors): Parent

Mel Morris-Jones (Vice-Chair of Governors): Community

Chris Hansen: Executive Headteacher (Ex-Officio)

Byron Williams: Head of School


Vikki Atkinson: Parent

Juliana Abrantes: Parent (Malvern Vale)

Laura Edkins: Staff 

Jen Price: Staff (Malvern Vale)

Nicola Hoyle: Parent

John Raine: Community



Chair of Governors address:

Peter Bailey
c/o Somers Park School 
Somers Park Avenue
WR14 1HN


For further information regarding the Governors and their term of office, please see get-information-schools.service.gov.uk/Establishments/Establishment/Details/137292#school-governance